Thread: Getting the wrong site.

nitishjoypaul is offline Junior Member

Default Getting the wrong site.

Hello, I'm a student and I'm using the altervista for my project. When I click on "Go to the site", I got the wrong website. How am I able to change it?

alemoppo is offline AlterVista Staff

Hello, your site is: https://nitishjoypaul.altervista.org/
    Where is wrong link?

Bye!

Thank you for replies. Yeah that's the link. I just want to change the site. How am I going to do that? Changing from that one it says "I am Stefan, a digital designer, game artist and academic based in London." to

"WELCOME
    Hello my name is Nitish Joypaul, and welcome to my website showcasing my 3d models made by Blender.

ABOUT ME
    I was born in Cantu', Italy, by my Mautitian parents and I was raised in a town called Briosco. In there I went to the elementary school called "scuola elementare e media". I to When I was a kid, I was really passionate about making art, that I always want to painter or sculptor. At the age of 14-15, I was brought up to London for education. I went to St Thomas More Catholic School, since year 9 to 11. Then I did 3 years (it's actually 2 since there was a pandemic at that time) in Barnet and Southgate College, where I was graduated "Level 3 Extended Diploma in Creative Media Production and Technology". Finally I went to Middlesex University to study Digital Media and Communication.I thought that I could have a good grade in art, however it didn't met the expectations, so I try to do digital media and, to my suprise, they teach about how to use Blender, which it's a software about making 3d modelling, animation and sculpt. After I've picked the subject, I decide to use the software earlier.

MY WORK